Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, April 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Join us for a webinar to hear from a current AU student about their experience.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 10, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 17, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, May 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, May 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 7, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 11, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 14, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join us for a virtual version of our on-campus information session and a Q&A with a current AU student!
Status - Space Available
Loading...